travelingaround.reismee.nl

A warm welcome to my travelling blog! (Dutch possible)

Welcome everyone,

This is the place to follow my adventures on several travels. I discovered the fun of travelling last year with my first trip to Ireland and got addicted to travelling. I love going to the nature and also to really live with the local people and culture and not to keep my own pattern and habits.

I will update this log with some past travels and also from new travel occasions (I just came back today from Barcelona). Feel free to ask me for tips, pictures or any other question you have. Subscribe to the mailing list to not miss out on anything!

Love to see you around and let me know!

Kind regards,

Johan

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!